Oturu School Rural Kaitaia - Contact Us

Meet our Teaching Staff

Fraser Smith

Principal

fraser@oturu.school.nz

Heather Greaves

Deputy Principal

heather@oturu.school.nz

 Tinaka Pawa

Years 7 & 8

tinaka@oturu.school.nz

Jasmin Patrick

Years 4 & 5

jaz@oturu.school.nz

Stacey Cowell

Years 4 & 5

stacey@oturu.school.nz

Jessica Dawson

Years  3

jessica@oturu.school.nz

Danielle Logan

Years 1 & 2

dani@oturu.school.nz

Sacha Williams

New Entrants

sacha@oturu.school.nz

Monte Pawa

Year 6

monte@oturu.school.nz

Back to Top

Meet our Support Staff

Maralize Bamber

Office Administrator

maralize@oturu.school.nz

Leanne Grigg

Part Time Office Administrator

office@oturu.school.nz

Ron Williams

Caretaker


Denise Brown

Teacher Aide

denise@oturu.school.nz

Faye McIntyre

Teacher Aide

faye@oturu.school.nz

Jamaine Tepania

Teacher Aide

jamaine@oturu.school.nz

Imla Wheeler

Teacher Aide

imla@oturu.school.nz

Aki Stephens

Teacher Aide

aki@oturu.school.nz

Shelley Frew

Teacher Aide

Kirsty Page

Teacher Aide

kirsty@oturu.school.nz

 Back to Top

Meet our Board of Trustees

Pat Heta

Chairperson

Brenda Tepania

Treasurer

Daphne Neho

Secretary

Sam KiwiKiwi

Parent Rep

Shelley Frew

Parent Rep

Tinaka Pawa

Staff Rep

Fraser Smith

Principal