Oturu School Rural Kaitaia - Contact Us

Meet our Teaching Staff

Fraser Smith

Principal

fraser@oturu.school.nz

Heather Greaves

Deputy Principal

heather@oturu.school.nz

 Tinaka Pawa

Years 7 & 8

tinaka@oturu.school.nz

Roberta Murray

Years 5 & 6

roberta@oturu.school.nz

Stacey Cowell

Years 5 & 6

stacey@oturu.school.nz

Jasmin Patrick

Year 4

jaz@oturu.school.nz

Jessica Dawson

Years 2 & 3

jessica@oturu.school.nz

Danielle Logan

Years 1 & 2

dani@oturu.school.nz

Sacha Williams

SENCO/Relief Teacher

sacha@oturu.school.nz

Monte Pawa

New Entrants Teacher

monte@oturu.school.nz

Back to Top

Meet our Support Staff

Maralize Bamber

Office Administrator

maralize@oturu.school.nz

Leanne Grigg

Part Time Office Administrator

office@oturu.school.nz

Greg Wilkinson

Caretaker


Denise Brown

Teacher Aide

denise@oturu.school.nz

Faye McIntyre

Teacher Aide

faye@oturu.school.nz

Jamaine Tepania

Teacher Aide

jamaine@oturu.school.nz

Imla Wheeler

Teacher Aide

imla@oturu.school.nz

Linda Cook

Teacher Aide

linda@oturu.school.nz

TeAo Matiu

Teacher Aide

teao@oturu.school.nz

Kirsty Page

Teacher Aide

kirsty@oturu.school.nz

 Back to Top

Meet our Board of Trustees

Pat Heta

Chairperson

Brenda Tepania

Treasurer

Daphne Neho

Secretary

Sam KiwiKiwi

Parent Rep

Shelley Frew

Parent Rep

Tinaka Pawa

Staff Rep

Fraser Smith

Principal